New Posts...

Saturday, December 28, 2013

Antiquus Scriptum - "Tales From The Past Millennium" (Demo 1999)

Rainy Greetings! I'm pleased to present ye and offer for free download the very first demo tape of Antiquus Scriptum that went missing nearly 15 years and now with the help of my friend and former bandmate, the guitarist Vitor Mendes (Asmodeus), we managed to recover. The demo is named "Tales From The Past Millennium" and as ye can see is clearly an ironic satire of the Amorphis album "Tales From The Thousand Lakes", which we use mockingly. The track list is the follow:

1 - Dance Of The Sleepless Souls In A Dusk Called Night... (Intro) 02:25
2 - Osculum Infame 06:17
3 - In Pulverem Reverteris 02:00
4 - Lucid Fairytale (Napalm Death) - Live 01:10
5 - Dance Of The Crying Souls In A Dusk Called Night... (Outro) 02:10

And can dowload it here:

Hope you like it , wait a band on earlier career and a grinding sound of Raw Black Metal from the late 90's... Thank you all. Humbly: 
Sacerdos Magus \m/ O \m/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.